About us

As its name suggests, we are a junior student association that provides specialized translation services in scientific and technical fields, as well as in other fields. We are all from the Scientific and Technical Translations course, a master’s degree delivered by the University of Haute-Alsace in Mulhouse.

Founded in 1973, this professional Master’s degree offers a multilingual and multidisciplinary training highly appreciated in the world of translation. It is the only Master’s degree in translation specialized in scientific and technical fields in France!

It has received very good evaluations from the AERES and HCERES, has been included in the “pépites de la fac” (jewel of universities) of the Nouvel Obs in 2014 and is ranked among the best masters according to l’Étudiant in 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018.

Lastly, it was awarded the prestigious European EMT (European Master’s in Translation) label for the 2014-2019 period, which was given to 60 top-quality training courses in Europe.

As part of this course, we were offered the opportunity to form an association to put the skills acquired into practice and enter the world of work from the very beginning of our course. We are motivated and driven by a passion for this profession. Feel free to contact us for a quote or any other additional information, we will be happy to answer it!

À propos

Comme son nom l’indique, nous sommes une association junior étudiante qui offre des services de traduction spécialisés dans les domaines scientifiques et techniques, mais également dans d’autres domaines. Nous sommes tous issus de la formation Traductions Scientifiques et Techniques, un master délivré par l’Université de Haute-Alsace de Mulhouse.  

Fondé en 1973, ce Master professionnel propose une formation plurilingue et pluridisciplinaire très appréciée dans le monde de la traduction. Il est le seul Master en traduction spécialisée dans les domaines scientifiques et techniques en France !

De très bonnes évaluations lui sont attribuées de la part de l’AERES et l’HCERES, il a été primé par l’inclusion dans les « pépites de la fac » du Nouvel Obs en 2014 et se trouve parmi les Meilleurs Masters de l’Étudiant en 2015, 2016, 2017 et 2018.

Enfin, pour la période 2014-2019, il a obtenu le prestigieux label européen EMT (European Master’s in Translation), délivré à 60 formations d’excellence en Europe.

Dans le cadre de cette formation, il nous a été proposé de former une association afin de mettre en pratique les compétences acquises et rentrer dans le monde du travail dès le début de notre formation. Nous sommes motivés et animés par la passion de ce métier. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour demander un devis ou pour toute autre information complémentaire, nous y répondrons avec plaisir !